My name is Erin Therese, which is my first and middle name, and you are NOT going to be seeing my last name on this site. I was born on May 18, 1982, in Washington, DC. I grew up in Rockville, Maryland, and moved to Germantown, Maryland with my family in December of 1995. When I first launched the page, I was living with my mom, dad, grandmother, and older sister. Now my sister and I live in a condo together with our cat, Snowball. I work at the Nuclear Regulatory Commission as a data profiler.

My hobbies are cartoons, the Monkees, oldies music, and everything and anything vintage! I collect a multitude of things, from Care Bears to Monkees memorobilia.

My favorite 80's cartoons are The Get Along Gang, Care Bears, My Little Pony, Strawberry Shortcake, the Popples, the Wuzzles, Inspector Gadget, Ducktales, the Charlie Brown and Snoopy Show, Smurfs, Garfield, and Muppet Babies. My other favorite cartoons include Rocky and Bullwinkle, The Impossibles, Yogi Bear, and Mickey Mouse.

My favorite movies are The Wizard of Oz, Disney's Alice in Wonderland (animated), Pinocchio, The Care Bear Movie, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, the Chipmunk Adventure, Disney's Little Mermaid, Disney's Beauty and the Beast, and The Great Mouse Detective.

My favorite TV shows are The Monkees, The Adventures of Superman (the old 1950's version), Full House, and the Muppet Show.

My hobbies include collecting cartoons and other things, surfing the 'net, maintaining my webpages (on various topics), writing fanfiction, drawing, reading, and old commercials. I'm a sucker for old 80's commercials (especially the ones geared towards kids!)